Welcome to listen to the song "Depeche Mode Megamix Spring 10 Megamix Edit". If this song is the copyright belongs to you, please send a DMCA removal request by e-mail to: , we will process at least 72 hours after we received your mail. For fast report of DMCA removal, you can report by click DMCA Report button below.

Title : Depeche Mode - Megamix (Spring 10 Megamix Edit)
Description : Short Edit of my new Megamix. The full mix is available for download in 320 Kbps from my site - /Bootlegs/Spring10Megamix.htm

Track list (full version):

1. Only When I Lose Myself (David Dieu Remix)
2. Never Let Me Down Again (Alexampler Mix)
3. New Dress (Josh Molot Mix)
4. DM vs Lady GaGa - Precious (My Precious Paparazzi)
5. DM vs Gorillaz - It's No Good (Stylo It's No Good)
6. Condemnation (Zone Depeche Remix)
7. Policy Of Truth (Dub The Advice)
8. Behind The Wheel (Take Your Time Behind The Wheel)
9. Fragile Tension (Samuel Wega Remix)
10. Enjoy The Silence (Dima-June Radio Mix)
11. Martyr (Fundamental 5 Remix)
12. Personal Jesus (Yuri Lima & Raone Franco Remix)
13. The Bottom Line (Bright Light Remix)
14. Something To Do (-20 Edit)
15. Photographic (First Aid 4 Souls Remix)
Size : 38.68MB
Duration : 16:54
Like : 163
Play : 9286
Download as MP3 | Fast Download