Welcome to listen to the song "Bits Pieces Of A R Rahman Tamil Mashup Remix Maiyal 2017". If this song is the copyright belongs to you, please send a DMCA removal request by e-mail to: , we will process at least 72 hours after we received your mail. For fast report of DMCA removal, you can report by click DMCA Report button below.

Title : Bits & Pieces of A.R Rahman (Tamil Mashup)- Remix [Maiyal 2017]
Description : Bits & Pieces of A.R Rahman (Tamil Mashup) is the 16th track of my album #Maiyal
a Tamil Mashup with best songs of A.R Rahman

Check Volume 02 of this mix :

Download the full album at below link

01. Azhagiya Soodana poove
02. The Humma
03. Koodamela - Dj HKM ft. Dj Shainth
04. Kurunthogai
05. Chinna Ponnu Sela - ft. Twinstarz
06. Usure Poguthey & Kaattu sirukki
07. Orey oru varthai
08. Nenje Nenje
09. Chinnan Chirisuga
10. Aala Sachiputta
11. Papa Papa
12. Dheva Dhevathai - ft. Dj Brown Minnal
13. Devathai Devathai (Prod. Dj HKM)
14. Kutheetti Kannula
15. Lovers Gaana
16. Bits & Pieces of A.R. Rahman (Tamil Mashup)

Instagram : dj_hkm

Promotional Use Only!
Copyright Infringement Not Intended.
Size : 35.78MB
Duration : 15:00
Like : 1174
Play : 55798
Download as MP3 | Fast Download