Welcome to listen to the song "Divine Chants Of India Full Album Stream". If this song is the copyright belongs to you, please send a DMCA removal request by e-mail to: , we will process at least 72 hours after we received your mail. For fast report of DMCA removal, you can report by click DMCA Report button below.

Title : Divine Chants of India (Full Album Stream)
Description : Subscribe to Sona Rupa on YouTube:

1. Supreme Chants – Devaki Pandit (00:00)
2. Shri Krishna Govind Hare Murare - Hariharan (11:10)
3. Gan Ganpataye Namah - Shankar Mahadevan (20:31)
4. Jai Radha Raman Hari Bol - Anup Jalta (31:42)
5. Shriman Narayan - Hariharan (40:29)
6. Maha Mritunjay Mantra – Shankar Mahadevan (50:02)
7. Universal Chants – Chorus (01:01:13)

Buy on iTunes

Divine Chants of India is a unique compilation of some of the more powerful divine Vedic hymns musically woven in classical ragas, sung by Hariharan, Anup Jalota, Shankar Mahadevan and Devaki Pandit. Chanting of Vedic hymns and mantras in composite sacred melodies of poetic lyrics and sound of music create divine vibrations. Just as 'Meerabai' and Radhika represent the 'lyrics of poetry' and 'rhythm of music' respectively, the delight of Vedic hymns in 'raagas' [rhythms] create grandeur of divine chants and enchanting devotional songs. We are sure you will take delight in listening to the Divine chants of India.

Music - Ashit Desai
Conceived & Produced by Hemant Mattani
Download as MP3 | Download as MP4 | Fast Download