Welcome to listen to the song "Ac Dc Shoot To Thrill". If this song is the copyright belongs to you, please send a DMCA removal request by e-mail to: , we will process at least 72 hours after we received your mail. For fast report of DMCA removal, you can report by click DMCA Report button below.

Title : AC/DC - Shoot To Thrill
Description : AC/DC - Iron Man 2 Soundtrack
2009, produced by Robert John "Mutt" Lange, George Young, Harry Vanda, Malcolm Young, Angus Young, Bruce Fairbairn & Brendan O'Brien for Columbia Records
All titles M.Young, A. Young, B. Scott & B. Johnson

1. Shoot To Thrill
2. Rock n Roll Damnation
3. Guns For Hire
4. Cold Hearted Man
5. Back In Black
6. Thunderstruck
7. If You Want Blood (You've Got It)
8. Evil Walks
9. TNT
10. Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
11. Have A Drink On Me
12. The Razor's Edge
13. Let There Be Rock
14. War Machine
15. Highway To Hell
Download as MP3 | Download as MP4 | Fast Download